Login·Register
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC + PSN) - 10/15/17 Thumbnail
Tournament
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC + PSN) - 10/15/17
October 15th-16th 2017Online

Sunday, October 15th 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

Prizes:

  • $40 PogChamp - anyone can win
  • (OPTIONAL AND PC ONLY) Entry fee of 4 Rocket League crates per team. Paying the entry fee allows you to participate in the in-game item prizepool that is awarded to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place.
  • Donations are welcome. Entrants from all platforms are eligible for cash prizes from donations.

2v2 Hoops. Double Elimination.

Registration ends on October 15th at 3:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm EST

You MUST use your smash.gg account to check in to ALL of your games, and to submit game scores. Inability to do so may result in disqualification. If you are unable to make the tournament after signing up, let one of the admins know so they can remove you from the bracket.

Visit https://www.rankedhoops.com for links to our steam group and discord channel.

  • October 15th-16th 2017
  • United States
  • NA - 2v2 Hoops (PC+PSN) - 10/15/17
  • 42 Attendees
    Share 

    Attendees



    Bigjakk | RankedHoops.gg
    Deimos
    Shouyou force de frappe
    Lydwe
    Hrolf
    Alex
    Krythex__
    CDCynicate__
    platymusPrime
    JacobH
    Toastie
    34 attendees

    Additional Information

    Tournament Admins

    Wolff
    Camber
    Hrolf
    Nico
    platymusPrime