Login·Register
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC + PSN) - 12/10/17
Tournament
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC + PSN) - 12/10/17
December 11th, 2017Online

Sunday, December 10th 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

$40 PRIZE

2v2 Hoops. Double Elimination.

Registration ends on December 10th at 3:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm EST

You MUST use your smash.gg account to check in to ALL of your games, and to submit game scores. Inability to do so may result in disqualification. If you are unable to make the tournament after signing up, let one of the admins know so they can remove you from the bracket.

Visit https://www.rankedhoops.com for links to our steam group and discord channel.

  • December 11th, 2017
  • United States
  • NA - 2v2 Hoops (PC+PSN) - 12/10/17
  • 73 Attendees
    Share 

    Attendees



    LGND
    XposeDPanda
    ShockerActual
    Ray Ray Reagan
    TWH_Boog
    TWH_BKayy
    MrSkittles27
    XS3The_Muffinman_
    RADElectros
    Blurry
    Duckey
    58 attendees

    Additional Information

    Tournament Admins

    Wolff
    Camber
    Hrolf
    Nico
    platymusPrime