Login·Register
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC/Xbox/Switch) - 01/14/18
Tournament
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC/Xbox/Switch) - 01/14/18
January 15th, 2018Online

Sunday, January 14th 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

$20 PRIZE

2v2 Hoops. Double Elimination. PC/Xbox/Switch only.

Registration ends on January 14th at 3:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm EST

You MUST use your smash.gg account to check in to ALL of your games, and to submit game scores. Inability to do so may result in disqualification. If you are unable to make the tournament after signing up, let one of the admins know so they can remove you from the bracket.

Visit https://www.rankedhoops.com for links to our steam group and discord channel.

  • January 15th, 2018
  • United States
  • NA - 2v2 Hoops (PC/Xbox/Switch) - 01/14/18
  • 101 Attendees
    Share 

    Attendees



    Co0k
    Iguane Fabuleux
    Choaxy
    MonsterJam442
    Weggy
    Cubical drip
    Wolff
    MythicPinkMist
    Homelessbaby
    Bear
    Legend
    88 attendees

    Additional Information

    Tournament Admins

    Wolff
    Camber
    Hrolf
    Nico
    platymusPrime