Login·Register
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC + PSN) - 02/18/18 Thumbnail
Tournament
2v2 Hoops Tournament (PC + PSN) - 02/18/18
February 19th, 2018Online

NA - Sunday, February 18th 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST

EU - Sunday, February 18th 7:00 pm GMT / 8:00 pm CET

$20 PRIZE

2v2 Hoops. Double Elimination. PC + PSN only.

NA Registration ends on February 18th at 3:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm EST

EU Registration ends on February 18th at 6:30 pm GMT / 7:30 pm CET

You MUST use your smash.gg account to check in to ALL of your games, and to submit game scores. Inability to do so may result in disqualification. If you are unable to make the tournament after signing up, let one of the admins know so they can remove you from the bracket.

Visit https://www.rankedhoops.gg for links to our steam group and discord channel.

  • February 19th, 2018
  • United States
  • NA - 2v2 Hoops (PC+PSN) - 02/18/18, EU - 2v2 Hoops (PC+PSN) - 02/18/18
  • 90 Attendees
    Share 

    Attendees

    SE | Caleb
    BaconRL
    Weggy
    Cubical drip
    Bbforky
    Hotshotscott
    Bunnyboyy1
    Loots
    dfrnz
    Yarzor
    Richard
    60 attendees

    Additional Information

    Tournament Admins

    Wolff
    Camber
    Bigjakk | RankedHoops.gg
    Hrolf
    Nico
    platymusPrime